Other Sulaimanian Archives

Does anybody know where else can we find links/websites/blogs about SSSS/SMSS/SMKSS? Please share with us.

Would be nice if we can link to those sites and expand further our school’s network of information.

I am still trying to do the blogroll, once I know how to get it done – I shall be updating them in that column. As I said, I am still novice with this blogging. Tried to list some of the related sites about our school – but it still does not appear.

To start with, I will just list in this posting (and I only found one):

That is why I really need your help to send me other links (if there really are others!)

~ by akarimomar on June 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
